Shortlisted Candidates

List of Selected Applicants 

 Type your name or email above & click search 
NAMEEMAILPOSITION
Mohammed Abdul Barinabeel.bari98@gmail.comDish washing
I GEDE SELAMET ANGGA PRATAMAgdpratamaangga@gmail.comPicker / Packer
Luh Putu Lirik Sulastriliriksulastri@gmail.comPicker / Packer
Ivan Ostojicivantravel.1990@gmail.comTomato pickers
Nicola Ostojicnicola.ostojic@hotmail.comTomato pickers
Arshdeep singh battharsh62batth@gmail.comHouskeeper
IMRAN MOHD IMRANimran.rgu08@gmail.comdocument controller
Pabitra Adhikariadh.paro@gmail.comCleaner
Dorji Wangmodorjiwang176020@gmail.comDishwasher
Viviana Mendezbivis852@hotmail.comHousekeeping
S.M.Shamim Al Hasanshamimrashel55060235@gmail.comAccountant
SHAIK AKHILakhilshaik2525@gmail.comAssitant Accountant
Raheel Akramraheelskram388@gmail.comKitchan hand bondi
Andres Massigogeandresmassigogeau@gmail.comBlueberry Picker/Packer, Citrus picker
komalpreet kaurkaranbhinder379@gmail.comkitchen hand person
Jonathan Sa??nz Nore?ñastatan_@hotmail.comKitchen hand
Laura Rhoeselaura-rhoese@web.deHousekeeping
Valentin Egertvalentinegert@gmail.comHousekeeping
Elenae.olivareavillarroel@gmail.comCleaner
Marcelonarcehechenarg@gmail.comKitchen hand
Ryan Ralph Mallariryanralphmallari@yahoo.comCleaning
Viviana Mariacavmariaca@gmail.comweekend cleaning
Nabin Kaflearyankafle47@gmail.comKitchen Hand
Maria Reidermariareider@live.deHousekeeping
EfrenEfrenBU04@yahoo.comCleaning
Hilel Michaelimichaelihilel@gmail.comPicker
Ariel Matusaematus@uc.clHousekeeper
Ariel Matus Contrerasaematus@uc.clDishwasher wanted
Gemma hutchinsongemmahutch@hotmail.comHousekeeper
Adeosun Olanrewaju Saidiseedof4real1@yahoo.co.ukCleaner
Hagar Cohenhagarc11@gmail.comHouse keeping
Joseph Rieperdingerseppir_1@yahoo.dePacker & Picker
Andrea Orduzandrea.orduzg@gmail.comHousekeeper
Harpreet Kaurkaurh1835@gmail.comCleaner
Andrea vagoandrevago93@gmail.comPicking
CLAIRE RENAUDclaire.maud.renaud@gmail.comPicking
Raphaela Merkenela.merken@web.deBlueberry Packer
Batikanbatikan@hotmail.deSales Assistant
Luise Boehnstedtluise_boehnstedt@web.deBlueberry Picking
Siti nurhalisanurhalisasiti133@gmail.comCleaner
STIVENgionego@hotmail.comkitchen hand
Rojina Rairairojina77@gmail.comHouse keeping attendant
Kristykristyinaus@gmail.comFarm work
Helena Tomingashelenatomingas@gmail.comPicking
Nuurat MfinangaNuureymfinanga22@gmail.comHousekeeper
Karl Tonnekarlt6nne@gmail.comBlueberry picking/packing
Anjila baralbaralanjila@gmail.comHousekeeping and cleaning
Sandeep kaursandyuppal92@gmail.comVacuuming,cleaning
Camila Coy Rubioccoy5525@gmail.comhousekeeper
Camilo Andr??s Giraldo Lassocgiraldolasso@gmail.comhousekeeper
Sendi Maulana Agustisendimaulanaagusti@gmail.comBlueberry Picker
Navdeep Kaurmalhinav06@gmail.comcleaner
Edwin Aabedwin.aab@icloud.comfruit picker
Sharad Suman Bhujelsaradbhujel3@gmail.comHousekeeper
Krishna dhakalkrishnadhakal141@gmail.comRoom a attached
Katie Martinkatiemartin123@hotmail.co.ukHouse keeper/ room attendant
Sandra Trejostrejosjulieth@gmail.comCleaner
Fenne De kortfenne@live.frVegetables picking/packing
Flor Martinezflorcitarockera.martinez0@gmail.comCleaner
Samiksha Ghimiresamikshaghimire4@gmail.comcleaning
Ingrid Corredorinvacorredor@gmail.comKitchen hand
Alejandra Diazalejandradiaz-1097@hotmail.comCleaning jobs
Leidy Rodriguezleidy0429@gmail.comCleaner
Varindervarinderkaur5361@gmail.comDishwasher
Harsimran Kaurhammy0340@gmail.comKitchen hand
Emilyevtarver@hotmail.comDISHWASHER POSITION
Nathaniel Patchettnathanielpatchett90@gmail.comBarista
camilo avilaolimacsan23@hotmail.cocleaner
Navdeepsnav61039@gmail.comCleaner
Navdeepsnav61039@gmail.comKitchen handling
LUIS STEVENluchito.olave2@gmail.comCleaner
Bibek Bistbikkybist20@gmail.comKitchen hand
Gina Lowiesgina.lowies@gmail.comBlueberry Picker
Diego Armando Duquediego.duquevargas@gmail.comCleaner
Nicolenjeria.b@gmail.comCleaner Weekend
Annelotteannelotte.devries@gmail.comHousekeeper or room attendant
Marcia Thieremarcia.thiere@icloud.comHousekeeper/ Cleaner / house attendant
Sahilsahilvedsaini99@gmail.comKitchen Hand
MA KRISTIE CORAZON DELA LLANAmakristied@gmail.comWaitress
Farhan MohammedFarhan.mohammed0911@gmail.comCustomer service.
CARL ANTHONY DE LA LLANAcarlanthonydelallana@gmail.comsales retail assistant
Ganesh Shingoteshine.ganesh@gmail.comBusy Italian cafe needs Barista
Paula Bustospabua16110@gmail.comcleaner
sandhyaksandhyareddy9494@gmail.comkitchenhand
Ashokashokpoudel183@gmail.comkitchen hand
Maxmaxtada@outlook.comCleaner
Kishan Rajbhandarikishanrajbhandari0@gmail.comKitchen hand
Misen Kharelmisenkharel996@gmail.comHousekeeper
risia rubina marliesrubina.risia@gmail.comhousekeeping
Rajib Nhuchhe Pradhanrajivpradhan2074@gmail.comKitchen Hand
Jefryjepery2311@gmail.comBlueberry picker & packer
Deepesh Raju Tanwanideepeshtanwani9@gmail.comSales associate
Sajjad Khansajjadk40@gmail.comAccountant
Katherine Echeverry Sanchezkate0694@hotmail.comCleaner
Princy Kambojprincy11400112@gmail.comFloor staff
Bryan Herran Callejaskio.bhc@gmail.comKitchen hand
MARIANA SOUSAmaarianasousa@outlook.comDISHWASHER
Rashmi Anantha senarashmiananth28@gmail.comkitchen hand
Yuly cabrerayulyferca@hotmail.comHousekeeping
Jimmy Ramosjimramos79@hotmail.comcleaner
Gilberto Lessilessigilberto@gmail.comfarm job
Layla Daichoumlayladaichoum@hotmail.comcleaner
N?§bia Ribeironubia.aribeiro@gmail.comHousekeeping
Dipak Pakhrindipakpakhrin06@gmail.comKitchen Hand
Faustinefaustine.georgeon@hotmail.frVictoria
Imam Arif Munawarimamarifmunawar14@gmail.comPicker
Katherinkatheringuarnizorojas@gmail.comcleaner
Abdulfatah Hammamiaboudi.blkm10@gmx.deAll rounder
Michael bonillamichaelbonilla13@hotmail.comCleaner
Anna marijnannamarijn_b@hotmail.comAll-rounder
Robbyrobbydianto@gmail.comPacking
Alva Erikssondance.eriksson.4@gmail.comBarista
Rohimah Narmaima.rohimah004@gmail.comBlueberry Pickers and Packer
Luisaluisalaverde0610@gmail.comCleaner
Prabeegya Shresthaprabeegyashrest@gmail.comKitchen hand
ABHISHEK KHADSEabhishekgkhadse@gmail.comBar tender
Diego Gutierrezdiegoalejandrobarra@gmail.comCleaner
Emily Cabrejoercabrejo@hotmail.comCleaner
N?§bia Alvarenganubia.aribeiro@gmail.comAll rounder
Gurpreetgurpreet.virk2050@gmail.comCleaners
Baljinder Kaurbaljinderkr1997@gmail.comCleaner
sunshine layogsunshinelayog023@gmail.comroom attendant
sunshinesunshinelayog023@gmail.comwaitress
Jonatas Senajonatassenna@outlook.comKitchen hand
Alemalemsabljakovicdelon123@hotmail.comBarista
Cristian Daniel Gonz?­lezcristian93120400@hotmail.comDishwasher and kitchen hand
Mandeep kaurmandeepbhatia0073@gmail.comCleaner
Kaverikaverychangela@gmail.comKitchen Hand
Katherine Arias Valenciakathe_ariias@hotmail.comReceptionist & Waiter/Waitress
Shahid alishahidktk4544@gmail.comReceiption
gurtej thakurgurtejthakur6411@gmail.comcleaner at docklands
Katherine Castrokatherinecastroreyes@gmail.comKitchen Hand
Navneet Kaurneetkour44@gmail.comCleaner
Wajahat Aliwajahatse86@gmail.comHousekeeper/Room Attended
Mizuki Hashimotomizki.720@gmail.comVegetable picking/packing role
Asmita Khatriasmitakhatri06@gmail.comCleaner
Toni-Lee Adamstonileeadams@hotmail.comWeekend Cleaners
Davedavetatel@yahoo.comCooking chef
Karmant subedikarmant.subedi0744@gmail.comKitchen hand
Marko Koppelmarko.koppel1@gmail.comVegetable packer
Nishma Rayamajhinishma.rayamajhi.5@gmail.comBarista coffee maker
Martin Kolbergmartin.kolberg91@gmail.comVegetable packer
Einat Fogel Levineinat.fl@hotmail.comWaitress / Receptionist
Monica Villacresmoni.villacres@hotmail.comFloor Staff
Johanna Marcela Rinc??nmarcelasmeneses@gmail.comHousekeeper
Muhammad Israr Jameelisrarjamil9333@hotmail.comReceptionist
Diego Bastidasdiegobastidas94@hotmail.comKitchen Hand / Wait Staff
Ayesha Siddiquaayeshaasad27@yahoo.comKitchen hand
Nikka Mae Andesnikka.andes2016@gmail.comDishwasher